Sunday March 05, 2017
Event Image
Mar 05
Sunday, 3:00pm | Enjoy a taste of the Veneto with Masi Modello and find out how to enjoy life in true Italian fashion! Read More
Thursday March 09, 2017
Event Image
Mar 09
Thursday, 4:30pm | Join our Product Consultants each month for an opportunity to taste new and exclusive wines – only available at BC Liquor Stores. Read More
Friday March 10, 2017
Event Image
Mar 10
Friday, 4:00pm | Join Jameson’s Brand Ambassador in a special tasting of this outstanding whiskey and celebrate St. Patrick’s Day in true Irish spirit! Read More
Saturday March 11, 2017
Event Image
Mar 11
Saturday, 4:00pm | Discover the great pairing of J.P. Wiser’s and Absolut with steak bites grilled using The Keg’s seasoning. Read More
Thursday March 16, 2017
Event Image
Mar 16
Thursday, 3:00pm | Enjoy a taste of your favourite Granville Island brews paired with some BC inspired bites. Read More
Friday March 17, 2017
Event Image
Mar 17
Friday, 3:00pm | Enjoy a taste of your favourite Granville Island brews paired with some BC inspired bites. Read More
Sunday March 19, 2017
Event Image
Mar 19
Sunday, 3:00pm | Taste the exotic flavours of Chile paired with delicious tapas in this interesting tasting session focusing on the wonderful wine making region of Chile. Read More
Tuesday March 21, 2017
Event Image
Mar 21
Tuesday, 6:00pm | Master Distiller Joy Spence (who is celebrating 35 years with Appleton Estate) will present the full spectrum of rum production from cane to cup as it pertains to Appleton Estate. Read More
Thursday March 23, 2017
Event Image
Mar 23
Thursday, 3:00pm | Enjoy a taste of your favourite Granville Island brews paired with some BC inspired bites and learn about a chance to win a BC Surf & Ski Adventure! Read More
Sunday March 26, 2017
Event Image
Mar 26
Sunday, 3:00pm | Enjoy a taste of your favourite Granville Island brews paired with some BC inspired bites and learn about a chance to win a BC Surf & Ski Adventure! Read More